Get the CSA Standards on your computer and mobile devices


As part of the EMDC or other masonry related course, you may have been provided with keys to access digital versions of the CSA Standards. This page provides information regarding how these codes can be redeemed, and the standards added to your account.

The codes you have been provided with might include the following standards:

CSA A165-14: Concrete Masonry Units Standard

CSA A82-14: Clay Brick Units Standard

CSA A179-14: Mortar and Grout Standard

CSA A370-14: Masonry Connectors Standard

CSA A371-14: Masonry Construction Standard

Note that this post does not contain any codes and if you have not already been provided with these unique access codes, they are available for purchase directly from CSA.

The video below explains the process of adding these to your account and accessing them on your computer. Once they are added to your account, they can also be access by phone or other mobile device.

The Images below outline the discrete steps in getting the standards electronically. These can also be downloaded as a PDF by clicking here.

Click here to visit the downloads page

iOS App Store link. Google Play link.

If you have any questions or issues, please submit inquiries through your course technical support contact.

One Comment

Have a question about anything on this page?

Complete the form below and we will respond as soon as we can

    For an even quicker response, please call 905-564-0666

    Note: Available weekdays from 8:30am to 4:30pm Eastern Time